My Name is

My Name is

 

My name is I want I want

My game is always change

I hold your heart so tightly

And treat your life so lightly

 

Your mind is my mind

Your way is my way

Stillness is kind

And restlessness is sting entwined

 

I sit in the middle of your heart

And let the universe pull you apart

I fill with silver and gold

And your life a ransom I hold

 

Clear your thoughts and still the fears

Then dear child I can still your tears

Let me guide you in your quest

And let me live quietly in your breast

 

For my name is I want I want

My game is always change

I hold your interest

in my life span hand

I am you your inner land.

 

Copy right @ Rosemary Sladden (Demici)2009

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

